Executive Committee


Mary Ann Smith, President
Davidson County Juvenile Court
P.O.Box 196306
Nashville, TN 37219-6306
(615) 862-8084
maryannsmith@jis.nashville.org

Justin Campbell, Vice President
Knox County Juvenile Court
3323 Division St.
Knoxville, TN 37919
(615) 215-6432
justin.campbell@knoxcounty.org

Leslie Ahlgrim, Treasurer
Davidson County Juvenile Court
P.O.Box 196306
Nashville, TN 37219-6306
(615) 862-8037
leslieahlgrim@jis.nashville.org

Terri Bennett,Secretary
Williamson County Juvenile Court
408 Century Court
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5817
terrib@williamson-tn.gov

Martha Rogers, Immediate Past President
Shelby County Juvenile Court
P.O. Box 310
Memphis, TN  38101
(901) 405-8586
martha.rogers@shelbycountytn.gov

Shelley Hudson – Middle (2018)
Davidson County Juvenile Court
P.O.Box 196306
Nashville, TN 37219-6306
(615) 862-8079
shelleyhudson@jis.nashville.org

Zannie Martin – Middle (2017)
Williamson County Juvenile Court
408 Century Court
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5812
zanniem@williamson-tn.org

Nancy Roll – West (2019)
Shelby County Juvenile Court
P.O. Box 310
Memphis, TN  38101
(901) 405-8564
nancy.roll@shelbycountytn.gov

Maegan Kerr – East (2017)
Hamilton County Juvenile Court
1600 East Third Street
Chattanooga, TN 37404
(423) 209-5227
maegank@hamiltontn.gov

Roosevelt Washington – West (2018)
Madison County Juvenile Court
224 Lexington Avenue
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6140
rwashington@mcjuvenile.com

Lori Worster – Middle (2019)
Cheatham County Juvenile Court
100 Public Square, Room 231
Ashland City, TN  37015
(615) 792-7566
lori.worster@cheathamcountytn.gov

Marjorie Miller – East (2019)
City of Bristol Municipal Annex
104 Eighth Street
Bristol, TN 37620
(423) 989-5554
mmiller@bristol.org

Janice Hampton – West (2017)
Madison County Juvenile COurt
224 Lexington Avenue
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6140, ext. 113
rwashington@mcjuvenile.com

Barry Fain – East (2018)
Jefferson County Juvenile Court
P.O. Box 1721
Dandridge, TN 37725-1721
(865) 471-1898
bfain@jeffersoncountytn.gov